***DOPE NEW MUSIC*** C.O.N.G.L.O.M.O. – All In [VID] @conglomonation

If you guys could imagine the number of tags, posts, and comments from artists who say, “Go Click the Link In my Bio.”  I wish you guys could see my face when I see these requests!!! Ugh, do you know what I’m doing right NOW? Do you know how much time I would spend “clicking links in Bios” if I actually did that? I usually ask artist to email the link to me and I’ll check them out when it’s convenient for me. Sometimes the music is a hit and other times it’s a MAJOR miss…welllll this time it was…I’ll let you be the judge…

C.O.N.G.L.O.M.O. is a hip hop group based out of Cleveland, OH. Our members are SupaKid (the lyricist), Rose Gold (the producer), and DJ B Young. We have a pure love of music and have been extremely passionate since the group formed over five years ago. We have consistently worked on developing our sound and our own identity in hip hop and have gotten to this point through persistence and the belief in our dreams. Striving for the best has kept us pushing forward and we aren’t stopping until C.O.N.G.L.O.M.O. becomes a household name worldwide

Published by

Ms. Cream of the Crop

"Get On the Throne with The Elite Team" I'M THE HARDEST WORKING FEMALE YOU MAY EVER MEET!!! I am the owner of T.E.T. Entertainment L.L.C. About: We are a talent management/development agency based in Cleveland, OH. We also specialize in Entertainment event planning. Description of services: -Talent Development/Management -Consultation Services -Brand Management -Image Consulting -Multi-Media Solutions (videography/photography) -Entertainment event planning, production, & Marketing Services -Event professional photography -Host, Owner, Producer of "The Elite Radio Show" (Current) "Like" our Fanpage: https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Elite-Radio-Show/153936518097273?fref=ts -T.E.T. Entertainment presents: Sunday Dinner Cypher | Monthly Hip Hop Cypher held at Villa sneaker village hosted by: DJ Stoke| Videography: #HipHopDigital | Photography: R. Lamar Photos #Its_the_R -Operations Executive for Oh Tens Magazine. www.ohtensonline.com and OOH-WEE Magazine (2011-2013) -Ohio Hip Hop Awards Rep/Sponsor (2007-2013) -Recurring show: Cleveland Music Classic, which is held every quarter. We showcase Cleveland and surrounding cities musical talents. (2008-2010) -Full Sail University working towards my BA in Entertainment Business and a Masters in Sports Management. -FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER: www.twitter.com/mscreamofthecrp -ADD ME ON FACEBOOK: www.facebook.com/mscreamofthecrop -FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM: www.instagram.com/mscreamofthecrop "Like" our radio show fanpage www.facebook.com/theeliteradioshow -"Like" our company page: http://www.facebook.com/tetentertainment ****SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY****THANKS******** I have my hand in so many projects. Ask me and I probably know how to do it or can find someone who does.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s